Posted by: Meagan | December 16, 2009

Peanut Butter Cookies

I have been searching for my friend Nicole for a delicious Peanut Butter Cookie recipe and unfortunately I haven’t had time to try this one out but it sure looks yummy! This picture and recipe come from Baking Blonde, called The Best Peanut Butter Cookies. Period. and they are on my list to make. I’ll have to update once I actually get these made and have a review for you but I couldn’t deny you or Nicole the opportunity to make these should you feel the need.

In the meantime I will be running to the post office to mail gifts… 8 months pregnant with a toddler. Wish me luck.

Responses

  1. These do look good! Thanks for sharing!

    http://www.asyoustitch.etsy.com

  2. I love Baking Blonde’s blog and all her goodies. Haven’t seen her post a blog for a long while. But I made these cookies back not long after she blogged them and they are really good!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers

