Posted by: Meagan | March 24, 2009

The Ultimate Blog Party 2009

Ultimate Blog Party 2009

5 minutes for mom is a great resource for moms, bloggers and of course mom bloggers like me. They are hosting The Ultimate Blog Party 2009 from March 20th – 27th . They have events online and live, prizes and lots of networking for everyone. Pop on over and join the party!

There are so many prizes ! My wish list:
1. $100 gift certificate to  A Rocking Horse To Love

2. Core Fitness for Mom DVD from Moms into Fitness, Busy Mommy

3. $50 gift certificate to Target Stores, Beginner Baby Blog

Other prizes I’d enjoy are: 27, 46, 60, 103, 9, 13,73, 72

Really though everything is awesome and you need to check it out!

I am supposed to introduce myself and this my new blog, Domestic Wonder, it isn’t really just for stay at home moms. I’m Meagan, and I have a little boy who is almost 2. I am a stay at home mom and I love doing activities to help him learn and develop. I started this blog to reflect every aspect of a woman’s daily life… activities for children, cooking, cleaning, reviews, chatting and the like.

Responses

  1. Stopping by to say hello from the UBP!

    Nice to meet you Meagan!

  2. I was a SAHM for 4 years and loved it.
    Glad that you joined the party. I hope that you’re having a terrific time.

  3. HOpping over from the party. Hope you can visit me. I’ve got 9 books I’m giving away.

    2009

  4. out for the party – glad you joined up!

  5. Hi there, I’m stopping by from the UBP. It’s nice to meet you!
    I’m giving away a beautiful necklace on my blog- if you want to check it out! annejensenfamily.blogspot.com

  6. Hello! Poppin’ in from The Ultimate Blog Party…all the way from Queensland, Australia! G’Day! I hope you have time to visit my party soon.

    I’m giving away Pink Champagne Shower Syrup from Jaqua Beauty…stop on over and enter! Ends April 8. Open to USA.

    Ta!

    I want to invite you to the Mommie Daze Virtual Baby Shower that I am hosting May 15 to June 8. This is an international even and there are prizes! Stop by my blog for all the details.


Leave a Reply

Categories

