Posted by: Meagan | June 13, 2009

Call Back

Does being assigned a service make it less of a good thing? I’m assigned for find a sub for Nursery at church for the month of June, and it’s making me angry! WHY WONT ANYONE CALL ME BACK?!?! It’s not forever, just a couple weeks! How hard is it to call someone back? I admit I used to be a phone refuser, if I didn’t want to do something I just wouldn’t do anything, at all. Now I know how wrong that is and will never do it again. It’s better for them to know than to just wait around for a response.

Responses

  1. I’ll do it. 🙂

  2. it’s the people who don’t call back that need the calling of finding a sub. Then they’d know what it’s like.
    how funny, I’ve subbed in our nursery the last 2 weeks. I’d help you out, but that’s kind of a drive. I don’t know if I’d be on time. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

