Posted by: Meagan | July 3, 2009

My Favorite Things

(Que Music) and then I don’t feeeeeeel! So bad!

This morning sleeping in topped the list of favorite things. I’m more of a night owl and thus sleeping in is a fav. My husband got today off from work so he got up early and started doing stuff and I slept in. It was lovely. And I could have slept longer but the little man was knocking on the door, and they came in playing horse, etc. etc. Sigh. I’m still quite tired.

Other favorite things: pedicures, taking a hot shower, eating whatever it is that sounds good (pasta salad right about now), dry heat, swimming pools, the 4th of July, birthdays, massages, buying gifts for other people, having a clean house, visiting family, Christmas, playing cards/games with family, having people over for dinner, feeling cute, talking with my husband, laughing, singing.

Leave a Reply

Categories

