Posted by: Meagan | July 9, 2009

Tricky Tricky

Do your kids try to trick you? This is a new thing for my son. He knows he’s not allowed to go into/play in the office because it still isn’t organized and he can’t seem to leave the printer and computer alone. Well his most recent “trick” is to say goodbye to me when I’m in the bathroom getting ready and he shuts the bathroom door, then he goes into our office and shuts the door. It didn’t take me long to figure out what he was up to so now I head him off and stop the fun. I’m sure he’ll soon have a new trick to play.

Responses

  1. Apparently when I was little I would always tell my mom to go to the kitchen when I wanted to do something I wasn’t supposed to. Interesting how we all learn to manipulate and deceive!!! 🙂

  2. And he doesn’t even have an older sibling to learn from….


Leave a Reply

Categories

