Posted by: Meagan | October 5, 2009

Uppercase Living

Idea10

My mother in law gave me some wall lettering for my home last year. Now that we have a house I’m looking into putting it up. I looked up the company online: Uppercase Living and thought it was so cute I needed to share it with you! Here is a link to some more of their ideas. I love the idea of personalizing your home and I looked up the removal process and it looks quite easy. The only thing I’m not liking is that you have to go through a “Demonstrator” to order, etc. I wish you could order online. But I love the idea of it – very fun.

Responses

  1. SO CUTE! They have some really great things there. I don’t like the ‘demonstrator’ part either, and I wish I had a home to decorate 😦 But some of those designs are really great!


Leave a Reply

Categories

