Posted by: Meagan | October 20, 2009

Cool Websites

To make up for my lack of posting yesterday, and because I just couldn’t wait, I am doing a double posting to share these cool websites! Enjoy!

Pumpkins

My sister in law Christy pointed me to this cool website: http://bloggingwithholly.blogspot.com/ and she has the cutest post on how to make fabric pumpkins here.

Coffee Table

I also found a website: Joys of Home as I was cruising around blogs. She has some super cute crafts and home decorating ideas. She also has a cute post for a Halloween Library Here, and check out her other October Posts for Halloween crafts/decorating ideas!

I’m so glad I found these blogs! I’ve been in a creative drought recently and since I need to start getting things decorating in my barren home, these are helping get the creative juices flowing! Yay!

Photos both courtesy of Joys of Home.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

