Posted by: Meagan | November 2, 2009

Giveaway!

I am so excited to announce my very first Giveaway! The Success Choice has donated a year’s worth of their “The Woman’s Success Planners” for this giveaway. I am so excited not only to do my first giveaway but as a person who has used these planners for almost a year I can vouch for them! I love them and was telling my husband that I’d like another set for next year. These planners come in quarters which for me is nice because it makes them thin enough to fit into my purse, but big enough that I have plenty of room for notes and scheduling. These planners are a $38 value! Some pictures of my Fourth Quarter planner are below.

To enter the Giveaway leave a comment on this post for one entry. If you mention the Giveaway on your blog/Twitter account leave a link in the comments and you will get 2 entries. You can enter through this Friday, November 6th at midnight with the winner announced Monday November 9th! We’ll be limiting this Giveaway to the US and Canada. Thanks!

Front Cover
IMG_0339

Month Overview
IMG_0345

Beginning of the Week with Grocery List and Meal Planning
IMG_0330

Week Planner
IMG_0331

IMG_0333

Inspirational Quotes Each Week
IMG_0335

Health Tracker
IMG_0332

End of Week Notes, Ideas and Inspirations
IMG_0336

End of Planner Business Card Holder/Handout Holder
IMG_0342

Responses

  1. I didn’t even know you had a blog. Those planners look cool. Count me in!!

  2. I really like that planner! Please enter me!

  3. Nice! I could really use this, especially with the end of the year coming around!

  4. Looks pretty cool. congrats on your first giveaway.

  5. Pick me! Pick me!

  6. that planner indeed looks neat. The older I am getting the more I realize, I need to write more things down…LOL

    Gill in Canada

  7. I’ve had your site in my google reader, it’s so neat that you do this! And I love the giveaway……crossing my fingers I win-I need some organization in my life!

  8. I have to enter the giveaway! These planners really are great!

  9. With my mom aging (gracefully), she always has a planner with her, she calls it her “brain”. Looks like a great gift for her!

  10. […] And don’t forget today is the last day to sign up for my 2010 Planner Giveaway! […]

  11. Planners look great. i got my fingers crossed. This would make a great gift. Success to you my friend. -Cellus-

  12. Those planners look great! I would love to use them! Count my vote:0) Grat blog bytheway! You are too cute !

  13. I’ve recently realized that without a planner I’m completely lost. This one looks great with everything all wrapped up into one! I’d love to win!

  14. I would love to win these. I’m looking for a good planner set and these would be perfect for me! 🙂

  15. […] you’d like to see inside these planners you can go to my previous post on the planner giveaway here and get a sneak peak into the wonderful world of organization! Unfortunately my giveaway is over, […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

