Posted by: Meagan | December 4, 2009

Product Review: Campbell’s Chili

I have to say that for years I’ve been searching for a yummy canned chili and time and time again I haven’t found what I was wanting, until now. I bought this a month ago or so and we liked it so much I bought more and we had chili over our baked potatoes last night and it was De-licious!

The kind I bought was the Campbell’s Chunky Chili with Beans. It has a good ratio of beans and meat along with a tasty sauce. I also added cheddar cheese and butter to my baked potato – yum! This is definitely a “highly recommended” from me as it’s the the ONLY canned chili that my family asks for. So try it out this cold holiday season, over baked potatoes, Fritos, fries or whatever. It’s a fast, yummy way to fill you up on a cold day!

Leave a Reply

Categories

