Posted by: Meagan | December 17, 2009

Disappointment

Oh sadness. I was TOTALLY excited for my haircut today because I’m going to cut off several inches and get layers and get an entire new look when the salon called and said my stylist is sick. GRRR! I mean I’m sad for her that she’s sick and I’m glad she isn’t exposing people but it’s a major bummer because I’m really ready for a change and my brother and his family are coming in town Saturday and I wanted it done by the time they came. Disappointment.

Anyway I have to run some errands but check back later for my Pumpkin Chocolate Chip bread post!

Responses

  1. Aw sad! That is really disappointing. I feel your pain. I can’t wait to see what your new cut looks like when you get it.


Leave a Reply

Categories

