Posted by: Meagan | December 18, 2009

Finish It Friday: To Do List

Alright, so I know that some people for Finish it Friday post what they want to have done by Friday so they can then post on Friday. Some post on Monday what they accomplished on Friday. Well I’m going to tell you what I want to do and then update later today. Lame I know but I didn’t get my kid’s activity done in time to post today – sorry. So you can look for my kid’s activity next week.

My Friday To Do List is massive, at least for an 8 month pregnant lady with a toddler, a friend coming over and a birthday party all in the same day.

Clean Fridge and freezer
-Clean Kitchen; sweep, mop, counters, stove, microwave, finish dishes
-Vacuum home
Clean bathrooms (Okay at least the hall bathroom)
Shower
Pick up kids for birthday party
Go to birthday party
Clean new changing table and dresser
Fold washed baby clothes and put away

Now that you’ve seen my list maybe we should guess which ones I’ll actually accomplish today and which will hopefully get done tomorrow morning and which ones wont get done at all. 🙂 Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

Categories

