Posted by: Meagan | January 5, 2010

Giveaway! – Baking and Boys

Baking and Boys is having a giveaway so don’t miss out! Scroll to the bottom of the post to read about and enter the giveaway.

A night in with your significant other on the house. There are times in our busy lives where certain convenience foods are necessary as well as pretty darn good. Bertolli thinks so, too, and they want to reward one lucky reader some things so you can create that stay-at-home evening with your significant other. Here’s what you will win!

– Cuisinart Skillet
– KitchenAid Counter top Oven
– 2 Riedel wine glasses
– 1 bottle of St. Supery wine
– 2 sets of Emile Henre plateware
– 1 year supply of Bertolli Frozen Meals

Leave a comment letting Katrina know what you would do if you had a night-in with your significant other. Be sure to enter by Thursday, January 7, 2010 (9 p.m. CST). This contest is (sorry) only open to US residents ages 21 or older.

Responses

  1. Cool! I love giveaways, too, but I never win. 😦 This one seems really fun, and I love Bertolli. Plus I’d love that wine..haha..not to drink, but that bottle would be really cute as a vase with a gerbera daisy.

  2. Hey, Thanks Meagan. Good to see you commenting on my blog! 😉
    I would love to cook with the wine (I’ve come to like that, but have never gone out and bought wine just to cook with, have only eaten things prepared with it.)

  3. Haha well I’m in it more for the skillet and the Bertolli than anything else! I think we would give the wine to one of the hubby’s coworkers or something.

    And I totally comment on your blog! I commented on the cinnamon roll post a while ago along with some others. When the baby comes you could totally drop some cinnamon rolls off, YUM! Or any time for that matter! I have absolutely no skill when it comes to cinnamon rolls. Mine never never turn out but I LOVE to eat them.

  4. Thanks for the heads up Meagan… I would love to have a date night at home. Noah is gone to my parents every other weekend and his first night there we usually have the opportunity for a date… this would be great!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

