Posted by: Meagan | July 2, 2010

Flowers

If you have been following me for a while you might have seen this post on my flowers last year. Again I took a walk outside my front door and took pictures of the flowers in my flowerbeds. I do hope to have a follow-up post on this because I have some new flowers that haven’t budded yet.

You will see a variety of flowers, I’ll name them (in order). Sunflower, Dianthus, Marigold, several types of wild flowers, Echinacea, and African Daisy. Now for some close-ups:

And as always you can find more of my photography on Flickr.

Responses

  1. Those are really pretty.

  2. I like the first two pictures, I have not seen that flower this close, definitely you’re using a close up lens for these pictures, Nice pictures.


Leave a Reply

Categories

