Posted by: Meagan | July 15, 2010

Old Spice Marketing Campaign

So I worked in marketing out of college, before the awesome stay at home mom gig I have now, and I have to say that I love the Old Spice Marketing Campaign. It makes me smile, and when I learned (from my amazing husband) that the Old Spice Guy (Isaiah Mustafa) was answering tweets, facebook comments, etc with YouTube videos I had to spend a good chunk of time watching them. How could you not love the random, overly-worded hilarity of the manliest man in the world? Well they have taken this campaign to a new level with the Old Spice Voicemail Generator. Pick your options, and have the Old Spice Guy on your voicemail.

Just don’t forget to pick up some Old Spice body wash for the man in your life. Do do do doot doo do do dooot .

Leave a Reply

Categories

