Posted by: Meagan | September 13, 2010

I Hope You are All Ready

TOMORROW begins a new weekly project of mine: making alphabet books. I hope you are ready, and might possibly do it along with me. Tuesdays I will be working on 1-2 letters with my son and his friend so look for a new post on Wednesdays (I know you are all so excited). I will have a page you can do for the book, and a library or personal book you can read after the page to go with the theme and a coordinating snack! Our letters tomorrow: A & B; A is for Apples and B is for Bugs!

Responses

  1. I’m so excited! I think Ben and I might do it right along with you guys. Ben is restarting the alphabet, so we’re right on time for it.

  2. That would be fun! If you’d like you can come over tomorrow and do it with us!

  3. Aw, I wish I could come send my kids over! I’m excited to see what ideas you have.

  4. Can’t wait to see it!

  5. Thanks ya’ll I hope you enjoy!


Leave a Reply

Categories

