Posted by: Meagan | January 18, 2011

17 Ways to Simplify from BabyCenter

I stumbled across this article from BabyCenter.com about 17 Ways to Simplify and I loved it. I do have to say I was a little impressed with myself because I am already doing several of the things on the list, but there are two that I am really going to do as well. 1. Work on counting my blessings (a resolution of mine anyway.) And 2. I am going to go through my house and give away 27 things. I’m excited to incorporate these in my life along with a few others I liked; 2 hands in 2 hands out. I hope you can find something on this list to help simplify your life as well.

Leave a Reply

Categories

