Posted by: Meagan | March 16, 2011

2 Years of Blogging!

So I looked at the calendar and I thought, my 2 year anniversary of blogging should be any day, then I checked back on the blog archive and it’s TODAY! YAY! So I’m doing a giveaway! You have until Friday at 5pm central time to enter to win! How do you win?

1. Leave a comment for one entry

2. Post about my blog on your blog with a link, for 3 entries

3. Link up to me on Facebook or Twitter for one entry

Don’t forget to let me know in the comments when you’ve linked up!

I’m not exactly sure what I’ll be giving away, but it’s pretty safe to bet that one of my dino blankets along with some monsters… and burp cloths will be in the prize pool!

YAY GIVEAWAYS!

Responses

  1. […] am celebrating my 2nd anniversary of blogging by having a giveaway on my other blog: Life Simplified! Up for grabs are a dinosaur blanket, burp cloths and […]

  2. 2 Years?! Really?! I guess time flies when you’re having fun. Way to go!

  3. Pick me!

  4. Happy Bloggiversary! I always enjoy seeing what you are up to!

  5. I know the giveaway will be awesome. So here is one entry.

  6. I am friends with you on Twitter.

  7. We are Facebook friends.

  8. And I did a blog post!

  9. We are facebook friends!

  10. leaving a comment here – .. Pick me!!

  11. We’re on facebook together! And ummmm, I’m having a new baby? And we like dinosaurs even if it’s a family full of girls! HAHA! JK! HUGS

  12. Giveaway! Woo hoo! Congrats on 2 years! I would put a link to your blog on my blog, but you’re pretty much the only one who reads it. I really enjoy your blog, here’s to many more years!

  13. […] you have until Friday at 5pm Central Time to enter! Don’t forget you need to LINK up to me on your facebook page, Twitter and […]

  14. I love seeing your new crafts-you are quite the talented mama! I would love to be blessed through your talents…since mine are majorly lacking! Crossing my fingers for this one!

  15. Happy 2 years! Love the prizes.

    • I meant to leave this on your comment so don’t count me in the drawing. I’m just sure I’d win and someone would better love your prizes. 🙂 jk about being sure I’d win. just being silly.

  16. Congrats on making it two years in the blogging world! I always enjoy reading your posts, and something new for Caleb would be nice, too. 😉

  17. […] DON’T FORGET to enter into my 2 year bloggerversary! Leave a comment on the post to enter today by 5 pm Central Time! Also if you want to check out the […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

