Posted by: Meagan | March 29, 2011

No More Biggest Loser

At least when the kids are awake. I was taking my son to preschool. And there was a larger lady wearing a jersey, taking her child across the parking lot while I got my son out of the car. “Look, it’s Biggest Loser!” I almost died. I’m pretty sure she didn’t hear us. She was 50 or so feet away and the wind was blowing.

Please don’t hear him, please don’t hear him, please don’t hear him, please don’t hear him, please don’t hear him, please don’t hear him, please don’t hear him, please don’t hear him, please don’t hear him, please don’t hear him, please don’t hear him, please don’t hear him, please don’t hear him, please don’t hear him, please don’t hear him, please don’t hear him, please don’t hear him, please don’t hear him!

This is the start of it isn’t it? My child is now old enough to know what he is saying and now he is going to embarrass me everywhere isn’t he? It’s no longer a, “he just learned that word” kind of thing… it’s a “you’re fat” or “you have a mustache” to a nice old lady kind of thing. NOOOOO! Whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy?!?!

Responses

  1. That is so funny. I hope she didn’t hear him. I am still laughing at it.

  2. That is too funny! I’m not looking forward to that… Ben likes to yell at people. “Hey Lady!” or “Hey Man!”


Leave a Reply

Categories

