Posted by: Meagan | April 6, 2011

Droughting in the Spring

I find that as spring and summer come along I have a blogging drought. There are so many things to do outside. Flower beds to create, plants to ummm plant, water to water, warm weather, sun shine… Who wants to be inside? Not I, at least until the hot, humid weather is in full swing. I mean I can only handle so much humidity and large bugs. Then I retreat back into the air conditioning and admire my flowers from afar. Or cut them and bring them inside in a vase like this Daffodil.

Leave a Reply

Categories

