Posted by: Meagan | October 7, 2011

A little Poll for You

Responses

  1. My life would be so sad without chocolate…I’m so glad it was invented. I could live without taffy though…

  2. This is a mean poll. đŸ˜‰

    With white bread and chocolate, I think of the quote: that it is better to have loved (eaten) and lost (actually gained..as in weight) than to never have loved (eaten) at all. So I chose taffy because I really don’t have that emotional involvement with taffy. Ha!

  3. Definitely taffy. I love me some chocolate and who can resist grilled cheese sandwiches on white bread? But taffy? I could definitely live without that!


Leave a Reply

Categories

