Posted by: Meagan | December 6, 2011

What’s in Your Purse?

Well I took Lara’s challenge and this is what’s in my purse:

In my old, and soon to be replaced New York, New York purse/bag (which I got in NY) are:

– 3 pairs of mittens (little boy)

-My fake Prada Wallet

-Bag I keep tampons and liners in (I keep these in my purse at all times, I can’t tell you how many times I’ve come to the rescue of someone with my little stash)

-3 cough drops

-2 packages of tissues (can you ever have enough?)

-Blue headband (mine)

-2 bobby pins

-Walmart grocery recipt

-Lotion

-2 Pens

-1 Mechanical Pencil

-Bank deposit slip

-Dum Dum Wrapper

-Bank note, formally attached to the Dum Dum, trying to get my kids to open accounts

-Note pad

-Small note book

-Pack of Stride Gum

-Car Keys

-Note from Primary with tips on how to dress your shepard or angel for the Christmas Program

-Chapstick

-Little boy beanie

-One metal hair clip

Luckily for me I cleaned out my purse just a few days ago so I don’t have to report all the trash I had to throw away! 🙂 So show me what’s in your purse!

Responses

  1. I need to take a lesson from you and have more tissues. I often have one pack, but then I run out and forget to replace it. Having 2 packs would be better.


Leave a Reply

Categories

