Posted by: Meagan | December 30, 2011

Knotted Hair

So thanks to Pinterest I have been gathering fun hair styles. I found this blog that I love and I used the basics I found, and from there I actually went out on a limb and made up my own hair style! Woohoo! So I pulled my hair half back then gathered hair much like you do a french braid, a little on each side at a time, split it into two and knotted it, then added more hair, knotted it again and so on. Then I pinned the extra hair under.

 

Responses

  1. Cute! I have been picking up some new hair styles from Pinterest too!

  2. Cute! I’m dying at your sign or decal or whatever about laundry. Dying!

    • Haha! Thanks Rachel I’m kind of in love with it too. It’s a vinyl decal from Etsy, only like $15. I can send you the link if you want.

  3. I love it! So pretty!

  4. […] using some root-lifter in the right way and I have mastered the bobby pin and branched out, like my knotted hair post. However I have seen several hair styles like this one, where a woman braids her hair and then flat […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

