Posted by: Meagan | January 9, 2012

My Next Project

I saw this at my husband’s grandma’s house this past summer and I thought it was just wonderful. And obviously something that Grandma Jean lives her life by.

First I will be on the hunt for a frame, then I will decide how to embroider this wonderful saying! It will be a wonderful and welcome addition to any home. I plan on posting a step by step how-to for this project so stay tuned and if you feel so inclined find yourself a frame and we can do this together!

 

Responses

  1. […] I stumbled upon a new blog I’m enjoying, The Nerdy Sewist, she embroiders, makes blankets, etc. And apparently each Wednesday she does a WIP: Work In Progress. So I thought I would bring you up to speed on my latest WIP. As you know, I decided to work on the cute saying I found at Grandma Jean’s house. […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

