Posted by: Meagan | March 9, 2012

Day of Rage

I don’t have anything really important, crafty or awesome to say today other than I woke up full of rage. I really dislike days like this and it is an irrepressible funk that nothing can get rid of other than fast food and chocolate ice cream and sleep. I stayed up too late last night and I woke up angry.

UPDATE:

I removed the rest of this post because I unintentionally offended someone. I had a bad day, that really spilled over into much more badness so let me just say that I will try to be more sensitive in the future, and I usually don’t mind watching other people’s children, crying or happy.

 

The end.

Responses

  1. Sorry! Hope you’re feeling better! I am not a morning person and I wake up angry a lot so I know how you feel. A few days ago, all 3 of my children were up at 6 am, throwing toys and yelling. I was so mad. I put myself in time out at 6:30. It was not a good day.

    But tomorrow will be a new day. Maybe to make it better, save some ice cream from today to have for breakfast tomorrow. Ice cream for breakfast is sure to put you in a good mood! Good luck!


Leave a Reply

Categories

