Posted by: Meagan | March 16, 2012

Someone’s at my House

I keep looking out my front window and think that someone is at my house, but no, we bought a van and I’m not used to it yet. I drove my son to a play date today in it, my friend came out to admire it… *smiles*. It is a pretty awesome van, we are really happy to have it and now I can carpool without rearranging car seats because I have an ENTIRE back BENCH to put mini carpoolers in. Ahhh. It is awesome, and I feel a totally renewed positive energy flowing through me. I love you positive energy and can-do-it-ness! I even have dinner in the crock pot! Sweet and Sour Chicken from Lion House. I hear it is good, I’ll let you know in the comments if it was. I plan on serving it with rice and broccoli. I do love me some yummy broccoli.

The Van! 2010 Chrysler Town & Country, Touring Edition, {Oooooo! Ahhhhhhh!} Automatic closing and opening sliding doors, the sliding door windows go down (and up), stow-n-go… hehehehehe! I am loving this!

My son crying to get back into the van. Seriously he loves it, he cries every time I take him out.

 

 

Two glove compartments, and middle console-thing, and STORAGE! {Manically laughing}

Stow-n-go! STOW-N-GO! Do I need to say more? Wheeeeeee!

Oh happy day right?

Responses

  1. Well the chicken was delish! I definitely recommend it. My husband kind love loves it and has eaten nearly all the leftovers.


Leave a Reply

Categories

