Posted by: Meagan | November 1, 2013

November is Winter Clothes Re-Make Month!

I am not a sweatshirt/sweater person because I think they look frumps, HOWEVER I have seen some awesomely-cute remade sweatshirts/sweaters and isn’t a well-done sweater or sweatshirt better than looking at the same few winter coats and jackets?

There are some pretty cheap sweat shirts/long sleeve shirts around so if you look around a bit you can find a cheap one to play around with. You can also raid the closet, clean it out and see what treasures you can find and remake for hardly any cost at all! I want to see what you make, and I’ll show you what I’m making because I’m feeling creative.

Some ideas that might get the juices flowing, and I have quite a few pins on my Sa-weet Sweatshirts Pinterest board for even more inspiration.

WovenS

braidedback heartelbowsweater

Leave a Reply

Categories

