Posted by: Meagan | December 21, 2009

Christmas Craft and a Movie

I have been browsing blogs this morning and found a super cute Rudolf (the red nosed reindeer) Christmas craft from No Time for Flash Cards. It’s super cute and easy to do so check it out.

And while we’re on Christmas I have to put a plug in for my favorite Christmas movie of all time, The Muppet Christmas Carol. I’m not really a Muppet fan but this movie is a favorite in my family and we used to watch it every Christmas Eve growing up… well since it came out in 1992. 🙂 I have to say that they did a great job combining muppet characters and real people not to mention this was probably the only Christmas Carol movie that didn’t totally scare me or bore me as a child and still entertains me now. You can buy it for $10.49 on Amazon or look around in stores, I’m sure it’s in most stores this week!


Leave a comment

Categories