Posted by: Meagan | December 24, 2009

Product Review: Betty Crocker Peanut Butter Cookie Mix

Yay for cookies! We my husband isn’t much of a peanut butter fan (like at all) so I don’t make peanut butter stuff much because he doesn’t eat it. But I made this mix and I think it turned out really well. I love peanut butter and chocolate so that’s what I did. I couldn’t find normal Hershey Kisses at the store so I used their all Milk Chocolate Bells – yum – instead.

They turned out great! I do have to warn anyone that if you make these with the bells and you eat the cookies warm… the bells pretty much explode with chocolate gooey-ness all over; so consider yourself warned! Also I advise doing small balls of cookies rather than large so you can get more chocolate per bite! Overall I think this mix is a winner and I suggest it for anyone!


Leave a comment

Categories